Posted on by 2 Comments

All countries in south america

This is a political map of South America which shows the countries of South was formed by the collision of the South American Plate and the Nazca Plate. List of countries in South America. This continent occupies the entire southern part of the supercontinent of the Americas, that's why is called South America. It includes twelve sovereign states: Argentina, Bolivia.

2 thoughts on “All countries in south america

  1. Abhishek Pal


  2. Kanak Bora

    Absolutely 🤟

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *